Open Search

President's Office


Cheryl Pauls, President
Terry Schellenberg, Vice-President External
John Unger, Vice-President Administration & Finance
Jonathan Dueck, Vice-President Academic

Lillian Friesen, Executive Coordinator to the President, VP External, and VP Administration & Finance

President's Council

Delmar Epp, Shaftesbury Campus Chair; Associate Professor of Psychology
Neil Funk-Urau, Associate Dean for MSC
Kevin Kilbrei, Director of Communications & Marketing
Lois Nickel, Director of Enrolment
Stephanie Penner, Registrar
Marilyn Peters-Kliewer, Dean of Student Life
Cam Priebe, Director of Outtatown 
​Dianna Robson, Director of Human Resources
Terry Schellenberg, Vice-President External
Ruth Taronno, Director of Practicum and Alumni Relations for MSC
John Unger, Vice-President Administration & Finance
​Ray Vander Zaag, Associate Dean, Program; Associate Professor of International Development Studies
Jonathan Dueck, Vice-President Academic

Print This Page