How Can We Help?

How Can We Help?

Open Search

President's Office

Past Presidents

2000–2003: Presidents of CMU's three founding colleges

Gerald Gerbrandt (Canadian Mennonite Bible College)

George Richert (Menno Simons College)

John Unger (Concord College)


2003–2012: Gerald Gerbrandt


Earl Davey, CMU Interim President (July 1 to October 31, 2012)

Print This Page